SERG Alberta


SERG Members

SERG board members are voted in by the membership and serve two-year terms.  The 2019/2020 SERG board includes the following individuals:

President:  Zach Anderson  (Telus Spark)
Vice-president: Michelle Moisan  (Heritage Park)
Treasurer:  Chris Morrison (Foothills Brass)
Membership:  Katrina Jansen (Alberta Institute for Wildlife Rehabilitation)
Professional Development:  Laura Griffin (Ann & Sandy Cross Conservation Area) and Holleay Rohm  (Lougheed House)
Marketing:  Vanessa Bilan (CPAWS Southern Alberta)
Communications: Colin King (Inside Education)

Become a fan of SERG on Facebook!

Become a fan of SERG on Facebook!

Member Groups
The SERG Membership includes highly qualified professionals and organizations implementing programs that represent the full spectrum of the Alberta Curriculum. Educators, teachers, schools, community and home school groups will find SERG a valuable resource for alternative learning opportunities from the arts to the sciences.

Loading map...



 SERG Members

Ann & Sandy Cross ConservatoryCalgary Sports Hall of FameFort CalgaryGlenbow MuseumInside EducationKananaskis CountryLougheed HouseThe Military Museumslogo-weaselhead      logo-small            alberta-tomorrow-logoFoothills BrassRothney Astrophysical ObservatoryGreen Calgary              


Associate Members

Calgary Board of Education
Calgary Separate School District
Palliser School Division
Rocky School Division